<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7039028?origin\x3dhttp://believe-in-dreams.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
rain down on me.
Profile



mN




the chats




MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com







long gone


credits

please do not remove credits, thankyousomuchie
orangeeeeyy Missyan

Friday, May 28, 2004

WeLcOmE to my wOrLd of ThOuGhTs...

YEAH!!I'm BACK from Genting..heehee...3 days without my computer and facing my family members..Missed them lots...Anyway,I'm back..heehee..

Overall,the trip was a not too bad one..Except for some problems that occured in between,which was pretty bad...*sigh*I hate the stupid person...Spoil everyone's mood....The bus ride to Genting was so tiring but yet I can't get to sleep..Don't know why..I think I only slept for like 10 minutes..heehee..
We started the bus ride at 9 plus and we reached about 4 plus the next day in the morning..The roads were dark and it keeps turning and turning..And we don't even know whether it's mist or the clouds blocking our vision at times..heehee..The moment we came down the coach,it was sooo cold...

We had to wait till 10am before we could check in our rooms..It was like 6 more hours..So,we slept at the lobby..heehee..first time sleeping at a hotel lobby..Quite unsightly too heehee..but anyway,betsy,me and ayu woke up at 7 plus and went outdoors and saw very nice clouds/mist..The weather was sooo cold..

Finally,we can check-in,so everyone was so excited to see their hotel rooms...As for the 3 of us(betsy,me,ayu),we saw the ugliest side of our hotel room..coz' it was not packed yet..So dirty and messy...and we have to wait for them to pack the rooms for us..then it was not too bad as in compared to the other people's rooms...Like mel's room got moths everywhere...So disguisting...heehee..Then for dinner,we went Kenny Rogers..Quite nice..the food is not too bad..I think I gain alot of weighy..*sigh*..We watched Troy at Genting..The movie tickets were soo cheap..It's like $3.50 sing dollars..Troy was nice...I think I'm going to buy the DVD/VCD coz' of Brad Pitt..SO HANDSOME I don't deny the fact..heehee..Eric Bana also not bad...Very "man"..heehee...Orlando Bloom..No comments heehee..I'm now sooo mad over Brad Pitt...He's so "man"...

Pictures taken from Troy's Official Website



YEAH!!SO HANDSOME...



So "man"

Summary of Day 1 Ended...Shall continue Next time.... :P

~ Laters ~



mN left @ 12:39 AM