<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7039028?origin\x3dhttp://believe-in-dreams.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
rain down on me.
Profile



mN




the chats




MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com







long gone


credits

please do not remove credits, thankyousomuchie
orangeeeeyy Missyan

Tuesday, June 01, 2004

WeLcOmE to my wOrLd of ThOuGhTs...

I just hate it when everything is like in the midst of preparing and people start to tell you that they're not free to go and stuff like that..I mean if you're not interested then don't express enthusiasm in the beginning,then in the end,coming up with all sort of excuses..What's a chalet for when there's like only 4 people going the very first day..No point..really no point..
I don't blame those who has reasons that they told me in the first place...at least they bother to tell me and I don't have to call them to ask..I bother to call everyone from our class and in the end,what I got,all NO for an answer...I just hate that stupid feeling..IT SUCKS!!

If you think I've offended anyone,then be it..I just want to express what I'm feeling at this very moment!!

~ Laters ~


mN left @ 12:02 AM