<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7039028?origin\x3dhttp://believe-in-dreams.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
rain down on me.
Profile



mN




the chats




MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com







long gone


credits

please do not remove credits, thankyousomuchie
orangeeeeyy Missyan

Friday, June 25, 2004

WeLcOmE to my wOrLd of ThOuGhTs...

England is Officially Out of Euro2004..I hate the referee,all Portugal soccer players...England Should be the one to win not them..I watched the match and was so happy when Owen scored the first goal in 3 minutes..but when the match was ending,Portugal scored...and there was a goal that was supposed to be counted but that stupid referee ruled it out..Stupid Referee...They made Rooney injured so he can't score..Despicable actions..They won't win the Euro2004 title..I hate Portugal!!I hate Rui Costa,Ricardo,Luiz Felipe Scolari,Simao..I hate all of them!!

I will still support England..no matter what!!




Culprit of the Match

~ Laters ~


mN left @ 5:07 PM