<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7039028?origin\x3dhttp://believe-in-dreams.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
rain down on me.
Profile



mN




the chats




MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com







long gone


credits

please do not remove credits, thankyousomuchie
orangeeeeyy Missyan

Thursday, July 01, 2004

WeLcOmE to my wOrLd of ThOuGhTs...

Once again,Portugal won by LUCK..One thing I really don't understand is that why Figo is the Man of the Match..I mean what has he done to deserve that??Can anyone enlighten me..Holland has done a good job..and the best job that was done was none other than Ruud Van Nistelrooy coz' he kicked the Portugal Goalkeeper,Ricardo..haha..and got off without any foul..haha..Yeah.Should have kicked him harder..haha..I was laughing and laughing when it happened..

Hopefully Portugal lose in the FINALS..haha..I just want them to lose!! Lose Portugal!!YEAH!!

Only one cute guy from Portugal..



~ Laters ~


mN left @ 4:33 PM