<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/7039028?origin\x3dhttp://believe-in-dreams.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
rain down on me.
Profile



mN




the chats




MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com







long gone


credits

please do not remove credits, thankyousomuchie
orangeeeeyy Missyan

Saturday, October 02, 2004

WeLcOmE to my wOrLd of ThOuGhTs...

These few days, people been asking whether a public blog is good..hmm. I guess that it has its pros and cons..The good thing is people will know how you feel and the bad thing is also the same..People may misinterpret of what you wrote and thus misunderstandings occur..but that kinda of thing you can't avoid..People are free to think so you can't change their way of thinking..but of coz' some things I will not blog here..

Back to my day, woke up late again..but thanks to Naomi,heehee..so I was not late for "work"..Went for breakfast and did my stuff..called the schools but still no interested parties..Quite sian of hearing things like "the principal is not in at the moment or if we're interested, we'll drop an email to you"..*sigh*..Can't the schools be more decisive?Yes means yes,no means no!! Their answers just make me, the caller feel so sick and tired of calling them..It's not a good job to call them though calling is the easiest job..I've called so many people when I was in Roadshow already and now I'm still calling people in my 2nd stopover ..luckily my next stopover don't have to make phone calls, I think so..

Went for lunch with the guys coz' shuyu still not in school..went to collect my friendship band from Jeremy but I lost it already..*sad*..but he did a new one already..heehee..thanks Jer!!after that, watched "Bring it on" followed by "Jiang Hu"..I don't understand the show..heehee..
After school went City Hall and sat down at Pacific Coffee Club, yc discovered a new feature in my phone..haha..thanks hor..I'm so lazy to read my manual book and I prefer to explore myself..well, I'm actually just plain lazy to read..so many words and instructions that I don't understand at all so why not explore by myself right??heehee..I think Ken knows my phone better than me..heehee..coz' I only know the basic features of my phone..like talking on the phone, smsing,and taking pictures..

Took train home with shuyu and when I walked past the interchange, saw a guy who's physically injured or maybe disabled I do not know, sitting on the floor selling those kind of draw tickets..I mean the time was like 11 plus and he's still sitting down not going home..I feel sad for him but I don't buy those kinda of things coz' it no use to me..Looking around, there seems to be so many unfortunate people around us yet I still don't treasure what I have..Maybe leading a simple life is good..

~ Laters ~


mN left @ 1:56 AM